Our people





Mr. Stepan Kusche 

CTO

s.kusche@ipi.ag 

_________________________________________

Mr. Tommy Ender 

Engineer Research & Development
t.ender@ipi.ag 

_________________________________________
Mr. Allard Dalstra 
Technical Director
a.dalstra@ipi.ag
_________________________________________
Mr. Ulrich Köchling 
Leading engineer
u.koechling@ipi.ag 
_________________________________________
Mr. Silviu Rosu

Automation Engineer

s.rosu@ipi.ag

_________________________________________

Mr. Jörg Donath

Seller

j.donath@ipi.ag

_________________________________________

Mr. Michael Weigel

Engineer

m.weigel@ipi.ag 

_________________________________________


_________________________________________


_________________________________________

<< back